Follow

What happens when I archive a Proposal, and how do I do that?

When a Proposal is completed, select the ellipsis (3 dots) on the top right of the menu bar. 

 

Select "Archive"

 

At the bottom of the screen, you will see this:

 

 

 

Once the proposal is archived, it will be removed from the main list of active proposals. You are still able to search for these archived proposals using Search Filters. For more information on Search Filters, look HERE. 

Powered by Zendesk