Follow

On-hold vs. Complete Jobs

A job is marked "On-hold" when it has no open visits scheduled but has accepted proposals on the invoice where the work is not marked "Complete." As soon as the work is marked "Complete" this job will be closed.

Here is an Invoice with the proposal not marked "Complete."

If the job is no longer on hold go to the proposal and mark it "Complete"

Now it is marked "Complete" and wont show as "On-hold" anymore.  This is a great way to sell a job and have it stay open till the work is complete.

 

 

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Email: Support@Pointman.com

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk