Follow

How to "Un-Complete" a Proposal

Your customer accepted a proposal and you completed it, so that you now have a full invoice ready, but you need to go back and modify something on that proposal. Here is how you can change that status. 

Open us your proposal screen, you'll see the signature box (if you took one) and a red "Uncomplete" button where you used to see accept or reject. Simple click on the Red "Uncomplete" button

Once you click the red button it will prompt to confirm this change.

Once you click Yes, it will bring you back to a state where you can Reject or Complete the proposal again. 

 

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk