If you've built your invoice, collected payment information and signatures but you realize you need to add/remove something from the invoice resulting in a new invoice total, you will need to Refund the original transaction and start a new one.
- On the pay screen you will see the following message after updating the invoice
- You'll want to click the orange Refund Payment button. This is going to refund the customer the original charged amount and allow you to charge a new amount.
- After clicking the Refund Payment button, you will see the following pop-up
- Now you will proceed as normal with taking payment and completing the call.
If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels -
Chat with us!