Follow

How do I remove the customer's previous balance from an invoice?

When you are in the payment screen, there is a checkbox called "Previous Balance." Removing the checkmark will remove the previous balance from being added to the current invoice.



 

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Phone: 800-566-6940

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk