On the invoice screen, find the Visit and then tap the Red circle with the white X in it (to the right) and this will Delete the visit from your Invoice. You should now be able to move to the next screen.
This occurs when a visit is added to the invoice that has previously been used already. SuccessWare21 will not allow a visit to be used more than once.
If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels -
Chat with us!