If your employee/techs are working a job out in the field and are in an area with limited or no internet service, they can still work through an entire job through the mobile app. Once they have internet service again they will notice the refresh button at the top of the screen will flash with an exclamation mark. This will notify them that they need to sync their work in order for it to be saved to a contact/job. The only thing that will not update will be the dispatch board that shows an employee as dispatched or onsite in real time.
If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels -
Chat with us!