Once a user is created and the email is sent for them to join, you can no longer edit their personal information. That user needs to log in and update the information them self. This is because in some case one user might be working for multiple companies.
If you click on your user image in the upper right hand corner you'll see view profile. This is where each employee can update their own information, (name, email, phone number and user image).
As an administrator, if you click on the Employee section on the left panel, you're able to open each employee that has an account with you and you can edit the Role they have within the company and the team they appear on.
If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels -
Chat with us