Follow

I have multiple accounts, how do I move a Tech from one company to another?

  1. First you will need to deactivate the Device in the current company this Device was registered to.  Deactivate a Device.

     2. Next you will need to delete SWRemote and redownload it. For more information regarding how to do that, please refer to the below articles:

     3. Now you will need to Register the Device to the Company you want to move the Tech over to.  Click How to Register a Device .

     4. When the Tech tries to login to this company, they will receive a message that states your Device is set to Inactive.  Sign into your Admin site for the company you wish to move the Tech to and re-activate this Device.  Click How to re-activate a Device. 

  • NOTE - The Tech will need a Username setup for the other company.

 

Powered by Zendesk