Follow

What does the "Call Confirmed" button mean in SWRemote, and how can I use this in SW21?

The Call Confirm button is used when the customer is guaranteed to be at their home waiting for the technician. To confirm the call, right click it on the Dispatch board and select "Confirm Call". 

Once this is done, technicians will see the below on their devices when on the main screen:

 

Powered by Zendesk