Follow

I accidentally closed out of a job on my device, how do I get it back?

Only jobs that are not complete and that do not have a Completed job punch will show on the device. 

Jobs that were accidentally completed must be modified in the office via SuccessWare21 to have it show up on the device again:

  • Click the Uncomplete call button on the Call Progress for the job in question
  • Delete the Completed time
  • Click Close
  • Have the technician tap the Refresh or Update button on their device to pull the data back from SuccessWare21.

For instruction on how to modify a tech's timecard, click here.

Powered by Zendesk